Kontakt oss

ove

Ove Haugen

Managing Director
+47 958 00 400
ove@itec.as

sta%cc%8ale-ellingsen

Ståle Ellingsen

Sales Manager Machines
+47 995 24 177
staale@itec.as

Roger Karterud

Roger N. Karterud

Sales Machines
+47 400 22 250
roger@itec.as

frode-karlsen

Frode Karlsen

Product Manager
+47 482 21 440
frode@itec.as

Kenneth Kolstad

Sales Gas (Oslo office)
+47 414 02 132
kenneth@itec.as

Morten O. Haust

Product Manager Laser/Water cutting
+47 90 197 362
morten@itec.as

marius-thovsland

Marius Thovsland

Sales Manager Weicon
+47 994 86 689
marius@itec.as

Roy Nilsen

Sales and service Machine Tools
+47 90 877 502
roy@itec.as

liv-bjerkholt

Liv K Ugland Bjerkholt

Reception/Support Sale
+47 915 97 759
liv@itec.as

anita-lokken

Anita H Løkken

Purchase Manager
+47 414 78 863
anita@itec.as

Kristin Edvardsen

Order/Logistics
+47 900 92 814
kristin@itec.as

joran-skjaeveland

Jøran Skjæveland

Stock/Logistics
+47 951 59 210
joran@itec.as

ole-pavljuk

Ole Pavljuk

Service Manager
+47 901 26 400
ole@itec.as

magnus-grimsland

Magnus Grimsland

Technician
+47 483 11 581
magnus@itec.as

Simen Holmberg

Technician
+47 928 69 507
simen@itec.as

Magnus Hole

Technician
+47 913 02 816
magnus.hole@itec.as

Sondre Pavljuk

Technician
+47 90 039 836
sondre@itec.as

Tommy Henriksrud

Technician
+47 400 22 099
tommy@itec.as

Helene Svendsrud

Marketing
+47 92 248 422
helene@singlot.no

Gunnar Myhre Henning

Board member
+47 415 37 114
gunnar@aak.no

tonje-drevland

Tonje Drevland

Board member
+47 926 21 800
td@tendenadvokat.no