Kontakt oss

Administrasjon

Ove Haugen

Daglig leder
+47 958 00 400
ove@itec.as

Liv K. Ugland Bjerkholt

Innkjøp og administrasjon
+47 915 97 759
liv@itec.as

Camilla Randsted-Olsen

Økonomi og regnskap
+47 982 07 194
camilla@itec.as

Jøran Skjæveland

Lager- og logistikk
+47 951 59 210
joran@itec.as

Salg Maskiner

Ståle Ellingsen

Produktansvarlig
+47 995 24 177
staale@itec.as

Roger N. Karterud

Salg maskiner
+47 400 22 250
roger@itec.as

Roy Thorsen

Salg maskiner
+47 901 97 362
roy.thorsen@itec.as

Kasper Ellingsen

Ettermarked
+47 406 35 922
kasper@itec.as

Gassutstyr

Kenneth Kolstad

Salg gassutstyr
+47 414 02 132
kenneth@itec.as

Service

Ole Pavljuk

Teknisk ansvarlig
+47 901 26 400
ole@itec.as

Simen Holmberg

Prosjektleder
+47 928 69 507
simen@itec.as

Magnus Grimsland

 Servicetekniker
+47 483 11 581
magnus@itec.as

Sondre Pavljuk

Servicetekniker
+47 90 039 836
sondre@itec.as

Nicolay Gram

Servicetekniker
+47 994 86 689
nicolay@itec.as

Krister Meland

 Servicetekniker
+47 906 94 948
krister@itec.as

Ivar Langeland

 Servicetekniker
+47 913 02 816
ivar@itec.as