Kontakt oss

ove

Ove Haugen

Managing Director
+47 958 00 400
ove@itec.as

liv-bjerkholt

Liv K. Ugland Bjerkholt

Reception/Sales Support
+47 915 97 759
liv@itec.as

Camilla Randsted

Accounts
+47 982 07 194
camilla@itec.as

anita-lokken

Anita H. Løkken

Purchase Manager
+47 414 78 863
anita@itec.as

Kristin Edvardsen

Order/Logistics
+47 900 92 814
kristin@itec.as

joran-skjaeveland

Jøran Skjæveland

Stock/Logistics
+47 951 59 210
joran@itec.as

Ståle Ellingsen

Product Director
+47 995 24 177
staale@itec.as

Roger Karterud

Roger N. Karterud

Sales Machines and Reseller Manager
+47 400 22 250
roger@itec.as

Morten O. Haust

Product Manager Laser/Water/Pressbrake
+47 90 197 362
morten@itec.as

Arild Wangsmo

Sales Machines
+47 95 009 351
arild@itec.as

Kasper Ellingsen

After Sales
+47 406 35 922
kasper@itec.as

Roy Nilsen

Sales and Service Machine Tools
+47 90 877 502
roy@itec.as

frode-karlsen

Daniel Persen

Sales Manager
+47 47 686 700
daniel@itec.as

Kenneth Kolstad

Sales Gas Equipment
+47 414 02 132
kenneth@itec.as

Daniel C. Jansson

Service Technician Gas
+47 482 21 440
daniel.jansson@itec.as

ole-pavljuk

Ole Pavljuk

Technical Director
+47 901 26 400
ole@itec.as

Simen Holmberg

Service Manager
+47 928 69 507
simen@itec.as

magnus-grimsland

Magnus Grimsland

 Service Technician
+47 483 11 581
magnus@itec.as

Tommy Henriksrud

Service Technician
+47 400 22 099
tommy@itec.as

Andreas Boyle

 Service Technician
+47 994 86 689
 andreas@itec.as

Sondre Pavljuk

Technician
+47 90 039 836
sondre@itec.as

Samarbeidspartnere

Gunnar Myhre Henning

iTec Board Member
+47 415 37 114
gunnar@aak.no

tonje-drevland

Tonje Drevland

iTec Board Member
+47 926 21 800
tonjedrevland@gmail.com